Posted by: Andrea | March 21, 2008

Off to Rome

Today my sister arrives and the craziness begins.  She’ll be here for nine days and I’m sure there won’t be a normal minute among them.  We’re heading off to Rome on Tuesday so I’ll be a bit MIA until she leaves on Sunday afternoon.  The last time I was in Rome I was 16, very shy and couldn’t manage to form normal sentences around a cute guy.  Even all the guys yelling ‘Ciao Bella!’ made me blush.  Add to the fact that I was with a choir, about 50 other girls (many around the age of 12) and a chaperone ratio that felt like it was about 3 to 1, it wasn’t a very eventful trip.

Needless to say, I’m hoping this one will be different.

Ciao until then, when I return with lots to write about!

Responses

  1. And lots of pics, please!


Leave a Reply

Categories

